Events

South Asia Shields UP! Webinar: Platform Firmware Resiliency in Automotive Applications

Automobiles are now referred to as data centers on wheels. Outfitted with advanced sensors and computers, fully autonomous cars are projected to produce 4,000 GB of data per day! If you are wondering how to protect your vehicle from risks during the boot process and firmware updates, join our webinar as our experts discuss platform firmware resiliency in automotive applications. 

 

This session will be presented by Microchip senior embedded solutions engineer, Shashank Kulkarni, and our security experts will also be available to answer your questions during the live Q&A session. We hope you can join us on this educational session and look forward to meeting you virtually! 

 

Topic Date & Time  
Platform Firmware Resiliency in Automotive Applications September 14, 2021 Register now
This session will be presented by Microchip senior embedded solutions engineer, Shashank Kulkarni. With specialization in embedded security, he helps Microchip clients architect scalable security for their products. Shashank’s specialties include integrated software, embedded security implementations, operating systems, SDK development as well as rapid PoC development using Python and Android.

India:
10:30 – 11:30 AM 

Singapore:
1:00 – 2:00 PM 

Sydney:
3:00 – 4:00 PM 

 

 

* This webinar will be available in India, ASEAN and ANZ regions, please note the time difference to attend the webinar. 

 


 

For further queries please contact

Sreerag S – sreerag.s@excelpoint.com

Raj K – raj.k@excelpoint.com

 

 

Posted on 14 Sep 2021
Top