Events

Webinar and 15% Discount on Digital Discovery with High Speed Adapter: Limited Time Offer. While Stocks last.

 

excelpoint-digilent-sep2020-e-newsletter-banner.jpg

 

Using Portable Instrumentation to Accelerate Digital Design

 

Join Kaitlyn Franz, Test and Measurement Product Manager at Digilent, as she demonstrates how the Digital Discovery is used throughout the Digilent customer base, from professional engineers testing components and prototypes to educators demonstrating digital logic with real signals. This webinar will cover a wide array of demonstrations using the protocol analyzer, logic analyzer, and pattern generator in both industry and academia. There will also be a highlight of some brand new features from the latest WaveForms updates.

 

Special Offer:  Get  15% Discount off the Digital Discovery with High Speed Adapter Bundle.  Terms and Conditions apply.   Contact our sales today.

 

To check your eligibility for the special academic pricing, please contact the following:

Singapore, ASEAN & India:   Joseph.chiam@excelpoint.com.sg

 

Limited time offer, so register today.

register_button-01.png

 

 

Workshop Timings:

Date:  23 October 2020 (Friday)

Time:



Singapore

10am

Vietnam / Thailand

9am

Sydney (Canberra)

12pm

Posted on 23 Oct 2020
Top