Events

Powered by Vicor Seminar - India

Building a High Performance Power System
Using Vicor's Power Component Design Methodology
 

 

Register to request a place at Building a High Performance Power System, Using Vicor's Power Component Design Methodology, the latest Powered by Vicor seminar. Spaces are limited, and will be allocated to qualifying engineers based on date of registration.

Attend the seminar to hear engineers at Vicor Corporation discuss a methodology that can ease the power design challenge and help you get to market with shorter and more predictable development timescales.
 

Bangalore, 17th May 2016, 9:30am - 4:00pm

Vivanta by Taj – M G Road, Bangalore
41/3 Mahatma Gandhi Road
Bangalore 560 001 Karnataka, India

 

Contact Person:

Santosh.B santosh.b@excelpoint.com / 

Noufal noufal.s@excelpoint.com / 

Diveen.k diveen.k@excelpoint.com

shutterstock_74844787_new2.jpg

Delhi, 18th May 2016, 9:30am - 4:00pm

Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel, New Delhi
19 Ashoka Road, Connaught Place
New Delhi 110001, India

 

Contact Person:

Umesh umesh.s@excelpoint.com / 

Amit amit.k@excelpoint.com

Mumbai, 20th May 2016, 9:30am - 4:00pm

Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport
Sakinaka Junction, Andheri Kurla Road
Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400072, India

 

Contact Person:

ABBAS abbas.a@excelpoint.com / 

Pratik pratik.g@excelpoint.com / 

Pravin pravin.d@excelpoint.com

 
 

 

Seminar Agenda

All food and beverage is complimentary

9:30 am Registration
10:00 am Corporate Overview
10:15 am Power System Design Considerations
11:30 am Vicor's Power Component Design Methodology
01.00 pm Lunch
02:00 pm Power Bench Demonstration
4:00 pm Close + 1:1 Meetings

 

 

At this Technical seminar you can:

  • GAIN insight into the Power Component Design Methodology and its benefits to the power design engineer
  • DISCUSS the products that enable the Power Component Design Methodology
  • LEARN about tools that ease the design process and be able to interact with examples of real life designs.

 

Your presence will do us a great honor and we look forward to seeing you.

 

Posted on 17 May 2016
Top